Latest News

Our update regarding COVID-19

Covid-19 update

March 2020


As the COVID-19 situation develops, we want to reassure our clients that Clarke Dove has deployed business continuity plans to minimise impact on our staff, whilst continuing to provide a full service to you in theses challenging times. To this end we have implemented a full home working business model using secure IT systems.

Contacting us:

To contact us, please continue to use our usual office telephone number and email address:

Telephone: 0115 9620855

Email: enquiry@clarkedove.co.uk

Alternatively, if you have a specific member of our team you would like to get in touch with, please refer to the team contact details list provided below.

This is an unprecedented situation, and we will continue to closely monitor and comply with official advice whilst ensuring we provide a normal service in the event that staff become ill or need to self-isolate.

Wishing you all good health at this time and in the future.

Kind regards,

Andy Clarke, MD


Commercial

Paul Genever 0115 9628347 | geneverp@clarkedove.co.uk

Andy Clarke 0115 9628339 | clarkea@clarkedove.co.uk

Phil Clarke 0115 9628338 | clarkep@clarkedove.co.uk

Matt Bryan 0115 9628331 | bryanm@clarkedove.co.uk

Elizabeth Sigsworth 0115 9628332 | sigsworthe@clarkedove.co.uk

Melanie Wilmot-King 0115 9628349 | wilmot-kingm@clarkedove.co.uk

Nikki Gosling 0115 9628345 | goslingn@clarkedove.co.uk

Amie Sharp 0115 9628346 | sharpa@clarkedove.co.uk

Personal Lines

Howard Dove 0115 9628336 | doveh@clarkedove.co.uk

Sarah Brooks 0115 9628341 | brookss@clarkedove.co.uk

Claims

Kevin Dean 0115 9628342 | deank@clarkedove.co.uk

Katie Ritchie 0115 9628340 | ritchiek@clarkedove.co.uk

Accounts

Tony Gleave 0115 9628344 | gleavet@clarkedove.co.uk

Lynn Snodin 0115 9628343 | snodinl@clarkedove.co.uk